Important Dates

July 6, 2008:
July 20, 2008:
Extended submission deadline (Hard Deadline)

September 8, 2008:
September 12, 2008:
Notification of acceptance

October 5, 2008:
Camera-ready version


Tracks & Track Chairs

International Home Network
Program Chair Nadjib Achir University Paris 13, France
Publicity Chair Xavier Carcelle Open Pattern
Ad Hoc and Sensor Networking
Program Chair Khaled Boussetta University Paris 13, France
Publicity Chair Dario Maggiorini University of Milan, Italy
Broadband Wireless
Program Chair Tijani Chahed Telecom SudParis, France
Signal Processing for Wireless Communications
Program Chair Ridha Hamila Khalifa University, UAE
Publicity Chair A. Al-Dweik Khalifa University, UAE
Network Control conference
Program Co-Chairs Olli Martikainen
Reda Reda

ETLA, Finland
Innovation Communication Technologies, Austria